Officers 2018-2019
President
Phyllis Wolfram
Executive Director MO-CASE
Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Office: 417-496-5986
Email: phylliswolfram@gmail.com
Past President
Gary E. Myrah
Executive Director, WCASS
Wisconsin Council of Administrators
of Special Services
4797 Hayes Rd.
Madison, WI 53704
Office: 608 245-2511
Email: garymyrah@wcass.org
President Elect
Erin Maguire
Director of Student Support Services
Essex Westford School District
58 Founders Rd.
Essex Junction, Vermont 05452
Office: 802 857-2018
Fax: 802 878 -5190
Email: emaguire@ewsd.org
Treasurer
Eric Hoppstock
Asst Supt/Chief Academic Officer
Berrien RESA
PO Box 364
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
Office: 269 471-7725 ext 1342
Fax: 269 471-9731
Email: eric.hoppstock@berrienresa.org
Secretary
Jenifer Cline
Montana Office of Public Instruction
P.O. Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
Office: 406 444-4426
Fax: 406 444-3924
Email: jenifer.cline@mt.gov
Unit Development
Dr. Mike Asip
3673 Old Buckingham Road
Powhatan, VA 23139
Office: 757 927-0588
Email: asipmike@gmail.com
JSEL Editor
Dr. Mary Lynn Boscardin

University of Massachusetts Amherst
College of Education
W253 Furcolo Hall
813 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Office: 413 545-1193
Email: mlbosco@educ.umass.edu
Professional Development Chair
Kindel Mason
Director of Special Services
125 4th Ave. West
Jerome, ID 83338
Office: 208 324-3361 Ext: 1120
Fax: 208 324-3362
Email: kindel.mason@jeromeschools.org
Technology & Communications
Carrie Turner
Director of Special Services
PO Box 304
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Office: 816 847-5006 x 1055
Fax: 816 994-4898
Email: cturner@gvr5.net
Publications Chair
Dr. Adam Leckie
1000 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 2850
Florence, AZ 85132
Office: 520 866-3500 Ext:3502
Email: aleckie@fusdaz.org
Product Review Chair
Dr. Pamela Baker
Director, Division of Special Education
and Disability Research
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1F2
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: 703 993-1787
Email: pbaker5@gmu.edu
Policy and Legislative Chair
Dr. Kevin Rubenstein
Lake Bluff Elementary School Dist. 65
Director of Student Services,
Technology & Assessment
121 East Sheridan Place
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Office: 847 234-9400
Email: krubenstein@lb65.org
Membership Chair
Dr. Julie I. Bost
East Carolina University
Teaching Assistant Professor
40 Windrift Ct.
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Office: 336 847-0749
Email: casemembershipchair@gmail.com
Research Liaison
Dr. Gina R. Scala
gscala@esu.edu
East Stroudsburg University
200 Prospect St.
Stroud Hall 105
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Office: 570 422-3558
Cell: 610-216-4857
Email: spedgrs@aol.com
Executive Director
Dr. Luann Purcell
Council of Administrators of Special Education
Osigian Office Centre
101 Katelyn Cir.
Suite E
Office: 478 333-6892
Fax: 478 333-2453
Email: lpurcell@casecec.org
Administrative Assistant
Robin S. Smith
Council of Administrators of Special Education
Osigian Office Centre
101 Katelyn Cir.
Suite E
Office: 478 333-6892
Fax: 478 333-2453
Email: rsmith@casecec.org
Legislative Consultant
Myrna R. Mandlawitz
3001Veazey Terr NW
Suite 825
Washington, D.C. 20008
Office: 202 686-1637
Fax: 202 686-1637
Email: mrmassociates@verizon.net